Minimum $200 To Ship Online Orders

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Da702 Mini Z Challenge – 2022 - #1 - Gallery

  • Posted on
  • 0
Da702 Mini Z Challenge – 2022 - #1 - Gallery



2WD Stock Class (Novice)

1st – Hunter Rafferty

2nd – Eddie "Lil Guy" C.

3rd – Hailey Sponseller and Sebastion Cole-Sponseller

TQ - Hunter Rafferty





AWD Stock Class

1st – Sean Sponseller

2nd – Cody "Game of Throne" Throne

3rd – Shuan Whitfield

TQ -  Sean Sponseller





2WD Stock Class 

1st – Nino Yanich

2nd – James Spratley

3rd – Jason Sanchez

TQ - Jason Sanchez





F1 Pro-Stock Class

1st – Nino Yanich

2nd – Jermiah Longman

3rd – Johnny Gonzalez

TQ - Nino Yanich




2WD Outlaw

1st – Nino Yanich

2nd – Oscar Spratley

3rd – Russell Forsyth

TQ - Nino Yanich



Be the first to comment...

Leave a comment
* Your email address will not be published
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »